World Genius Directory

IQ – Name – Country – IQ Test – Contact Info

230    Konstantinos Ntalachanis, DOS
204    Iakovos Koukas, Greece, MATRIQ, https://twitter.com/iakovoskoukas
195    Yukun Wang, China, RIDDLES, https://www.linkedin.com/in/yukun-wang-a7205a180
179    Zhonglin Li, Numerus IQ, https://www.facebook.com/zhonglin.li.5817
174    Ivan Ivec, Croatia, Algebrica, www.ivec.ultimaiq.net
172    Llewellyn Samuels, South Africa, LexiQ, www.facebook.com/llewellyn.samuels.3
170    Kirk Raymond Butt, Canada, GENE Verbal IV, www.facebook.com/kirk.butt.1
170    Kimmo Kostamo, Finland, WARP
170     Alex Toliopoulos, GENE Numerical III
168    Steven Minnaar, United States, WARP, LexiQ
168    Dr Jason Betts, Australia, Hieroglyphica
167    James Gordon, United States, Verbatim, http://www.eyelessshiver.blogspot.com
166    Nitish Joshi, India, ILLUSION, https://www.linkedin.com/in/nitish-joshi-1a4696170
164    Raymond Mulvey, Ireland, LexiQ, http://www.facebook.com/RaymondGeorgeMulvey
162    Mathias Dedic, Norway, LexiQ, http://www.facebook.com/MattDedic
161    Geoff Hammond, United States, WAIS, http://www.csiinternational.com
161    Nikolaos Soulios, Greece, Triplex Light, http://www.facebook.com/nsoulios

160    Kishan Harrysingh, GENE Verbal III
160   Wu Shuyong, China, Numerus Light
160    Denis Walch, GENE Verbal III, https://www.facebook.com/Denis.Walch92
160    Torbjorn Brenna, Norway, LexiQ, http://www.facebook.com/torbjorn.brenna
158    Ioannis Katsoulas, Greece, MACH, http://www.facebook.com/agiorgitis
157    Anna Kärrstrand, Figure IQ
157    Jiancong Yin, England, Numerus Light
155    Yang Wang, China, Figure IQ
154    Simon Chatzigiannis, Greece, Numerus Classic, http://www.facebook.com/schatzigiannis
153     Tonny Sellén, Sweden, Asterix, http://www.facebook.com/tonny.sellen
152    Casper Busk, Denmark, Asterix, http://www.facebook.com/casperbusk
151    Tomoyuki Koba, Japan, WIT, http://www.facebook.com/tomoyuki.koba
151    Igor Bogdanic, Croatia, Logos, http://www.facebook.com/igor.bogdanic
150   Dragan Mlakić, Bosnia and Hercegovina, MATRIQ, info:bezimeni_autor@yahoo.com
150    Ed Fernandez, United States, Fiqure, http://www.about.me/ed.world
149    Therese Waneck, United States, Asterix, http://www.facebook.com/therese.waneck
147    Christina Streich, Germany, Lux25
146    Elizabeth Anne Scott, United Kingdom, GIFT
146    Elcon Fleur, The Netherlands, SLSE I, http://www.facebook.com/elcon.fleur
145    Yi Hua Lu, HRT
145    Gerasimos Politis, Greece, Mensa, http://www.gerasimos-politis.blogspot.gr
145    Alican Yavuz, Turkey, MACH, http://www.facebook.com/xAkers2965426985659785codeCMD

Contact us to request listing in the World Genius Directory. Must have an IQ score of at least 145 (standard deviation 15) as measured by a recognized testing authority.

Please visit our Sponsor: RYZ MIND™ Nootropics