World Genius Directory

IQ – Name – Country – IQ Test – Contact Info

230    Konstantinos Ntalachanis, DOS
204    Iakovos Koukas, Greece, MATRIQ, https://twitter.com/iakovoskoukas
174    Yukun Wang, China, COSMIC, https://www.linkedin.com/in/yukun-wang-a7205a180
174    Ivan Ivec, Croatia, Algebrica, www.ivec.ultimaiq.net
172    Llewellyn Samuels, South Africa, LexiQ, www.facebook.com/llewellyn.samuels.3
170    Kirk Raymond Butt, Canada, GENE Verbal IV, www.facebook.com/kirk.butt.1
170    Kimmo Kostamo, Finland, WARP
168    Steven Minnaar, United States, WARP, LexiQ, https://ryzmind.com and https://stevenminnaar.com
168    Dr Jason Betts, Australia, Hieroglyphica
167    James Gordon, United States, Verbatim, http://www.eyelessshiver.blogspot.com
166    Nitish Joshi, India, ILLUSION, https://www.linkedin.com/in/nitish-joshi-1a4696170 – Lifetime Member
164    Raymond Mulvey, Ireland, LexiQ, http://www.facebook.com/RaymondGeorgeMulvey
162    Mathias Dedic, Norway, LexiQ, http://www.facebook.com/MattDedic
161    Geoff Hammond, United States, WAIS, http://www.csiinternational.com
161    Nikolaos Soulios, Greece, Triplex Light, http://www.facebook.com/nsoulios
160    Denis Walch, GENE Verbal III, https://www.facebook.com/Denis.Walch92
160    Torbjorn Brenna, Norway, LexiQ, http://www.facebook.com/torbjorn.brenna
158    Ioannis Katsoulas, Greece, MACH, http://www.facebook.com/agiorgitis
157    Jiancong Yin, England, Numerus Light
54     Simon Chatzigiannis, Greece, Numerus Classic, http://www.facebook.com/schatzigiannis
153     Tonny Sellén, Sweden, Asterix, http://www.facebook.com/tonny.sellen
152    Casper Busk, Denmark, Asterix, http://www.facebook.com/casperbusk
151    Tomoyuki Koba, Japan, WIT, http://www.facebook.com/tomoyuki.koba
151    Igor Bogdanic, Croatia, Logos, http://www.facebook.com/igor.bogdanic
150   Dragan Mlakić, Bosnia and Hercegovina, MATRIQ, info:bezimeni_autor@yahoo.com
150    Ed Fernandez, United States, Fiqure, http://www.about.me/ed.world
149    Therese Waneck, United States, Asterix, http://www.facebook.com/therese.waneck
147    Christina Streich, Germany, Lux25
146    Elizabeth Anne Scott, United Kingdom, GIFT
146    Elcon Fleur, The Netherlands, SLSE I, http://www.facebook.com/elcon.fleur
145    Yi Hua Lu, HRT
145    Gerasimos Politis, Greece, Mensa, http://www.gerasimos-politis.blogspot.gr
145    Alican Yavuz, Turkey, MACH, http://www.facebook.com/xAkers2965426985659785codeCMD

Contact us to request listing in the World Genius Directory. Must have an IQ score of at least 145 (standard deviation 15) as measured by a recognized testing authority.